The A.G.M was held on 10th June at the Holiday Inn on Pattaya Beach Road.

68 Elective Members were there for a lively meeting reviewing the past years achievement  and activities.

Your new committee was elected including :-

Maurice Roberts President

Dick Warberg Vice-President

George Bennison Secreatary

John Player Treasurer

Paul Cornwell Social Chairman

Ron Gale Golf Chairman

Geoff Couch Registrar

Noi Emmerson Charity Chairperson

Please note applications to serve as an Elective member are always welcome.



No Replies to "THE PSC A.G.M"